During the years of 2000 - 2005 the Company "STES - VLADIMIR" developed a unique home technology for producing a very efficient heat insulating items on the basis of foamglass Neoporm, with which extremely high quality foamglas scan be manufactured that is not inferior to the best foreign analogs and even exceed them in some operational properties.

The heat insulating foamglass Neoporm has low thermal conductivity, high strength, is absolutely incombustible, it does not absorb moisture or emit any harmful substances, it is absolute ecologically safe.

The country's leading research institutes and scientists after having conducted numerous tests of the material have confirmed high operational characteristics of the foamglass Neoporm and its items; the most efficient application fields have been pointed out - these are objects of power engineering including nuclear power plants, oil and gas production, power efficient civil engineering and heat efficient renovation of buildings, chemical industry and many others.

During that period of time a pilot and industrial manufacture of the whole range of heat insulating products has been created, are search and manufacture laboratory has been equipped...

Video presentation

Contact Information

Production, headquartered: 600031, Russia, Vladimir, Dobroselskaya st., 216
Phone: +7 (4922) 21-01-42
Fax: +7 (4922) 21-59-09
E-mail:

Feedback

Your name* Your email*
Your message*
Spam protection*
Copyright The company STES-Vladimir. Foamglass. Made in VELS.SU & arketing communications Agency Shtab

О пеностекле НЕОПОРМ
Пеностекло НЕОПОРМ в строительстве и ЖКХ
Пеностекло НЕОПОРМ в промышленности и энергетике
Документация
Система качества
Эксперты рекомендуют




Промышленное производство пеностекла в нашей стране было полностью утрачено в 90-х годах ХХ века. С тех пор пытались его возобновить многие, но первой стала Компания «СТЭС-ВЛАДИМИР». В период 2000 – 2005 годов Компания разработала уникальную отечественную технологию производства эффективной теплоизоляционной продукции на основе пеностекла НЕОПОРМ®, с помощью которой можно производить высококачественное пеностекло, не уступающее, а по ряду эксплуатационных свойств превосходящее лучшие мировые аналоги.

Компания «СТЭС-ВЛАДИМИР» реализовала инвестиционный Проект по созданию в стране первого промышленного производства плит и фасонных изделий из теплоизоляционного пеностекла НЕОПОРМ® в городе Владимире Российской Федерации.

Технологическая линия создана по единому проекту и укомплектована современным оборудованием европейского производства. Каждая из компаний-поставщиков технологического оборудования является признанным лидером в своей сфере, что позволяет обеспечить непрерывный выпуск готовой продукции, соответствующей мировым стандартам  качества.

Видеопрезентация

Контактная информация

Фактический адрес:
600031, г. Владимир, ул. Добросельская, 216

Почтовый адрес:
600000, Россия, г. Владимир, Главпочтамт, а/я 59

Телефон: +7 (4922) 21-01-42
Факс: +7 (4922) 21-59-09
E-mail:

Обратная связь

Ваше имя* Ваш email*
Ваше сообщение*
Защита от спама*
Copyright © Компания «СТЭС – Владимир». Пеностекло. Разработка сайта - VELS.SU и АМК «Штаб»